Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

P & C Executive 2016


​Following the P & C AGM we would like to congratulate our newly elected P & C executive committee for 2016.

President - Donna Bennett

Vice President - Kylie Trewin

Treasurer - Position Open

Secretary - Melissa Laan Hayes

Volunteers are always welcome, so please see one of the executive members or the office staff for assistance.  Meetings are normally held on the second Monday of the month at 6pm in the school library, but please check our newsletter for updates.  We value your opinions and we hope to see you there.